Member Success Portal

Welcome! Everything you need for a successful Fuel to Fire experience is on this page.

 Please reach out if you have any questions.

– Midori & Erin

membersuccess@fueltofire.co

Table Of Contents

Survey

Please take this brief survey before you do anything else. 

Thank you in advance for taking our survey so we know how to serve you better.

Take Survey Now

Getting Started Checklist

  • Complete your Directory Profile by Clicking here
  • Register for Members-Only Events by Clicking here.  A list of events is also included below for quick reference.
  • Complete our brief survey by Clicking here.
  • Think hard and begin clarifying your goal/s for the quarter. What would success look like for you at the end of the quarter?
  • Invite your friends and colleagues to join you in Fuel to Fire – there’s still time!
  • Reply-all to the email you’ll receive with your podmates included. Introduce yourself and engage with your new podmates. 

Private Accountability Sessions

  • The first session with your pod is a Getting Acquainted Session. The format for your first session is outlined here.
  • All subsequent sessions are Accountability Sessions with your pod. The format for those sessions is outlined in your Weekly Goal Tracker.
  • The personalized Weekly Goal Tracker for your pod will be emailed to you and your podmates.
  • The format for the weekly Accountability Sessions is included in the Weekly Goal Tracker.

How to Be a Great Podmate, Achieve Your Goals, and Win at Fuel to Fire

  • Show up to every Accountability Session
  • Use a fresh Weekly Goals Worksheet each week
  • Keep all your Weekly Goals Worksheets in a 3-ring binder
  • Bring a culture of positivity to every session
  • Avoid interrupting your Podmates when they have the spotlight
  • Ask questions to draw out the genius of your Podmates
  • Share experience rather than giving advice
  • Email your Podmates on the rare occasion you’ll be late or unable to attend
  • One Member reads this session at the start of each session:

“We are Members of Fuel to Fire because, among other things, we all have big goals we’re committed to accomplishing. We promise to show up each week. We know accountability makes a difference in our goal achievement. We’re here to ask questions, share experience and hold each other’s feet to the fire. We only give direct advice when asked. We know the most important question each session is: What do you want to be accountable for this week?”.

Replays

Watch replays of all workshops, training & office hours. Click here to Watch Replays Now

Calendar of Members-Only Events

Click here to register for events and easily add them to your calendar.

Q3 Kickoff

  • Thursday, July 8
  • 11am Pacific / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern
  • 30-Minute Session
  • Online via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89689078008 
  • Learn how Fuel to Fire works and how to get the most out of your membership

Goal Setting Methodology Training

  • Thursday, July 8
  • 1pm Pacific / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern
  • 60-Minute Session
  • Online via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89689078008
  • Learn how to use the OKRs system to set and achieve your big goals

Goal Achievement Masterclass Series

  • Fridays – July 16, 23, 30
  • 10:30a Pacific / 12:30p Central / 1:30pm Eastern
  • 60-Minute Session
  • Online via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89689078008
  • Bonus coaching sessions to support you in getting super clear on your top objectives

Goal Achievement Coaching Workshops

  • Fine tune your plans and skills for goal achievement

Office Hours

  • Fridays – August 6 and September 3
  • 10:30a Pacific / 12:30p Central / 1:30pm Eastern
  • 30-Minute Session
  • Online via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89689078008
  • Open format Q&A – ask your business questions and get on-the-spot coaching and consulting

Member Networking

  • Thursday – August 26
  • 4:00p Pacific / 6:00p Central / 7:00p Eastern
  • 60-Minute Session
  • Online via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89689078008
  • Build new relationships, expand your network and activate your goals

End of Quarter Check-in / Creating What’s Next

  • Thursday – September 30
  • 11:00a Pacific / 1:00p Central / 2:00p Eastern
  • 60-Minute Session
  • Online via Zoom: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89689078008
  • Review your goal achievement for the quarter, identify what worked and didn’t work, and get clear about your focus for next quarter

Let’s make it a great quarter!

Please reach out if you have any questions. We are here to support you.

– Midori & Erin

membersuccess@fueltofire.co